Inside The Champion’s Mind

ITCM 05: The 10 Year Cycle

Episode 5
03, Jan, 2013
}31 Minutes

Show Notes

In this episode, Dr. Jeff Spencer and Dr. Laurence Tham reveal the 10 year cycle called “The Stages of Life”. Evolutionary, each of us live each decade focused on a primary goal or achievement. Understanding each stage will reveal opportunities to create massive changes in your life and take it to the next level.

Share This Episode

Share this episode with your family and friends.

About Inside The Champion’s Mind

Inside the Champion's Mind is hosted by Laurence Tham. It is focused on the strategies and tactics to help you becoming the best you can be and become a WORLD CLASS leader in anything you do.

Inside The Champion’s Mind Hosts

Recent Inside The Champion’s Mind Episodes

Virtual Wellness Summit 2021